Parainen

Oy MPT-Consulting Ab
Rantatie 30
21600 Parainen

Y-tunnus: 0718970-7

Puh (02) 8808 600
Faksi (02) 458 1655
mpt@mptnet.fi

Monica Johansson
044 7821 555
monica.johansson@mptnet.fi

Gunilla Danielsson
044 7821 556
gunilla.danielsson@mptnet.fi

Annette Eklund
044 7821 557
annette.eklund@mptnet.fi

Turku

Oy MPT-Consulting Ab
Vartiokuja 1 C 20
20700 Turku

Y-tunnus: 0718970-7

Puh. (02) 8808 601
mpt@mptnet.fi

Ismo Lempinen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 7821 550
0400 235 210
ismo.lempinen@mptnet.fi

Tiina Lehtivaara
044 7821 553
tiina.lehtivaara@mptnet.fi

Kemiö

Oy Kemiönsaaren Saldare Ab
Toimittajanpolku 2
25700 Kemiö

Y-tunnus: 1912089-7

Puh. (02) 8808 602
Faksi (02) 423 681
mpt@mptnet.fi

Carita Forss KLT
044 7821 559
carita.forss@mptnet.fi

Tiina Lehtivaara
044 7821 553
tiina.lehtivaara@mptnet.fi

Susanna Ginström-Vuorio
044 7821 561
susanna.ginstrom-vuorio@mptnet.fi